GMOM Board of Directors

Charlie Cooper, President Baltimore Retired Human Services Administrator
Doug Miller, Vice President
Columbia Journalist
Renaud Brown Catonsville Musician
Tina Coplan
Sheila Ruth Catonsville Web Developer, State Delegate, District 44B
Wylie Sawyer Elkridge Musician
Ashley Renee Sparks St. Mary's County Teacher
Marty Wulfe Silver Spring Retired International Survey Research Professional


All members are uncompensated volunteers. To communicate with the Board, go to Contact, e-mail [email protected], or call 410-624-6095.